287ade702f · feat(app): dev mode gates the free camera and inspector; minimap moves into the inspector · Updated 2026-10-12 22:32:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?